"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Vulture Streaming Full New "Medo" Album

Rio de Janeiro based black metal outfit Black Vulture today releases the "Medo" album online. You can now stream the full release online at Bandcamp or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Fumaca 09:39
2. Pai 11:16
3. Braco e Perna 09:11
4. Who Made You 12:22
5. Joy 03:36

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Vulture Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.