"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fuck The Facts Streaming New Song "Vent Du Nord"

Photo of Fuck the Facts

Band Photo: Fuck the Facts (?)

Fuck the Facts is just two weeks away from the release of new EP "Amer," due out June 18th, 2013. Now the band has released another track from the release. Check out "Vent du Nord" via Metal Sucks here or in the player below.

The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Une triste vue
2. Vent du nord
3. Panser la plaie au lieu de soigner le mal
4. A void
5. Jour de souffrance
6. L'enclume et le marteau (streaming here)
7. Amère

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fuck The Facts Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.