"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fuck The Facts Streams New Song "L'enclume Et Le Marteau"

Photo of Fuck the Facts

Band Photo: Fuck the Facts (?)

Fuck the Facts has posted the new song "L'enclume et le marteau" online, which can be heard below. The track comes off upcoming EP "Amer," due out June 18th, 2013. The track listing is as follows:

1. Une triste vue
2. Vent du nord
3. Panser la plaie au lieu de soigner le mal
4. A void
5. Jour de souffrance
6. L'enclume et le marteau
7. Amère

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fuck The Facts Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.