"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trallery Reveals "Catalepsy" Album Details

Trallery will be releasing new album "Catalepsy" tomorrow, June 1st, through Xtreem Music. The track listing is as follows:

01. Collateral Damage
02. Pluralized Chaos
03. White Shadow
04. Catalepsy
05. Assassin Instrospection
06. Disease
07. Dissipated by Oblivion
08. In the Wings of The Night
09. The Secret Trial
10. Path of Life

Xtreem Music also comments: "Astonishing debut by this Spanish band of pure thrash metal the classic way with influences in the vein of Metallica, Slayer, Megadeth, Testament executed in a masterly way with a great vocalist. Memorable songs full of dynamics where they blend melody and aggression on equal parts getting a great result. All this accompanied by a great production and excellent cover art by Andrei Bouzikov... we're in front of the great revelation of Spanish Thrash in 2013!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trallery Reveals 'Catalepsy' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.