"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Endtime Hearts" Streaming From Dark Tranquillity

Photo of Dark Tranquillity

Band Photo: Dark Tranquillity (?)

On the precipice of releasing the new LP "Construct" on May 27th in Europe and on May 28th in North America via Century Media Records, Dark Tranquillity has unleashed another new song - "Endtime Hearts" (heard below).

The track listing for "Construct" is as follows:

1. For Broken Words (streaming here)
2. The Science Of Noise
3. Uniformity
4. The Silence In Between
5. Apathetic
6. What Only You Know
7. Endtime Hearts
8. State Of Trust
9. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming
11. Immemorial (bonus track)
12. Photon Dreams (bonus track)

Check out "Endtime Hearts":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Tranquillity Streaming 'Endtime Hearts'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.