"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Title Track To New LP "Through Our Darkest Days" Streaming From Mercenary

Danish melodic death metal act Mercenary is streaming the title track to the band's upcoming new release "Through Our Darkest Days." The album is the band's seventh full length studio release was recorded at Hansen Studios with long time collaborator and friend of the band, the famed producer Jacob Hansen. The album drops on July 26, 2013 via NoiseArt Records.

At the end of this month, the band embarks on a headline tour with Omnium Gatherum, the dates of which can be found at this location.

The track list for "Through Our Darkest Days" is:

1. A New Dawn
2. Welcome the Sickness
3. Through Our Darkest Days
4. Dreamstate Machine
5. A Moment of Clarity
6. Beyond This Night
7. Starving Eyes
8. Generation Hate
9. Forever The Unknown

Check out the title track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mercenary Streaming Title Track To New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.