"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser For New Music Video "My Release In Pain" Posted By Lacrimas Profundere

German gothic act Lacrimas Profundere posted a teaser clip for the upcoming music video "My Release In Pain." The video will drop on May 21, 2013 at 10am (CET). The song is taken from the upcoming new LP "Antiadore," which is scheduled for release on June 3rd (Europe) and June 11th (North America) via Napalm Records.

The album's track list is:

1. My Release in Pain
2. Antiadore
3. What I´m Not
4. All For Nothing
5. Dead To Me
6. Abandon
7. Still In Need
8. Deny For Now
9. Head Held High
10. My Chest
11. Remembrance Song
12. A Sigh
13. Words (Bonus Track)
14. Doomed and Unarmed (Bonus Track)

Check out the preview clip here:

A three song teaser is also available for streaming over at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lacrimas Profundere Posts Teaser For New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.