"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Children Of Bodom Posts New "Halo Of Blood" Track-By-Track Video

Photo of Children of Bodom

Band Photo: Children of Bodom (?)

Finnish metal superstars Children of Bodom have just released the second part of a track-by-track video series for new album "Halo of Blood." Check out the video below.

"Halo of Blood" will be released June 7th (EU), June 10th (UK), and June 11th, 2013 (North America) via Nuclear Blast.

The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. Waste Of Skin
2. Halo Of Blood
3. Scream For Silence
4. Transference (watch the lyric video here)
5. Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
6. Your Days Are Numbered
7. Dead Man's Hand On You
8. Damage Beyond Repair
9. All Twisted
10. One Bottle and a Knee Deep

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Children Of Bodom Posts Track-By-Track Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.