"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Indoctrinate" Streaming From Immolation

Photo of Immolation

Band Photo: Immolation (?)

New York death metal act Immolation is streaming the new track "Indoctrinate." The song appears on the band's upcoming release "Kingdom of Conspiracy," which is due out on May 10th (EU), May 13th (UK), and May 14th (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Echoes Of Despair
2. Keep The Silence
3. Kingdom Of Conspiracy (see lyric video)
4. Serving Divinity
5. The Great Sleep
6. Indoctrinate
7. A Spectacle of Lies
8. God Complex
9. Bound To Order
10. All That Awaits

Check out "Indoctrinate" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Immolation Streaming New Track 'Indoctrinate'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.