"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Immolation Posts New Lyric Video For "Kingdom Of Conspiracy"

Photo of Immolation

Band Photo: Immolation (?)

New York death metal legends Immolation have posted a lyric video for the track “Kingdom of Conspiracy” below.

“Kingdom Of Conspiracy” is the title track off the band's upcoming ninth full-length album. The follow-up to 2010 release, "Majesty and Decay," will be released on May 10th via Nuclear Blast.

"Kingdom of Conspiracy" was recorded at Sound Studios in Millbrook, NY with longtime producer Paul Orofino, and mixed and mastered once again by Zack Ohren. The track listing is as follows:

1. Echoes Of Despair
2. Keep The Silence
3. Kingdom Of Conspiracy
4. Serving Divinity
5. The Great Sleep
6. Indoctrinate
7. A Spectacle of Lies
8. God Complex
9. Bound To Order
10. All That Awaits

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Immolation Posts New Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.