"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New Extended EP "Interlude" Posted By Delain

Photo of Delain

Band Photo: Delain (?)

Dutch symphonic metal act Delain posted up a preview clip for the upcoming "Interlude" extended EP. The release contains new tracks, covers, live material and reworked tracks. The release schedule for "Interlude" is as follows:

May 1, 2013 ESP/SWE/NOR
May 3, 2013 G/A/S/FIN & Benelux
May 6, 2013 Rest of Europe
May 7, 2013 USA/CAN/Rest of World

The track listing is:

1. Breathe On Me
2. Collars And Suits
3. Are You Done With Me (new single mix)
4. Such A Shame
5. Cordell
6. Smalltown Boy
7. We Are The Others (new ballad version)
8. Mother Machine (live)
9. Get The Devil Out Of Me (live)
10. Milk And Honey (live)
11. Invidia (live)
12. Electricity (live)
13. Not Enough (live)

Bonus DVD:

1. Invidia (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
2. Electricity (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
3. We Are The Others (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
4. Milk and Honey (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
5. Not Enough (Video Live @ MFVFestival)
6. Backstage footage
7. Get The Devil Out Of Me (Videoclip)
8. We Are The Others (Videoclip)
9. April Rain (Videoclip)
10. Frozen (Videoclip)

Delain is set to embark on a North American tour in support of Kamelot this September. For dates, head over to this location. Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Delain Posts 'Interlude' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.