"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Decaying Reveals New Album "The Last Days Of War" Details

Finnish death metallers Decaying are proud to announce that their third full-length album "The Last Days Of War" is set for release on May 20th via Hellthrasher Productions.

The follow-up to sophomore effort “Encirclement” features eight new tracks with a total running of 46 minutes and marks the debut of new bass player Sebastian Bergman. A new song entitled "Code Name Overlord" can be streamed via Inferno Magazine here.

"The Last Days Of War" track listing is as follows:

1. Preparation
2. Code Name Overlord
3. The Ardennes Offensive
4. Firestorm
5. The Last Days Of War
6. Passchendaele
7. El Alamein
8. The Pacific

Decaying is:

Matias Nastolin - Guitars, Vocals
Henri Hirvonen - Guitars
Sebastian Bergman - Bass
Benjam Lahdenpää - Drums

 photo decaycov_zps08be9b89.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Decaying Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.