"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New Live LP "Manufactum III" Posted By Saltatio Mortis

German modern folk band Saltaio Mortis posted a trailer for the band's upcoming third live LP "Manufactum III," recorded during the tour for latest LP "Sturm aufs Paradies" (See Metal Underground.com's review over at this location). The album is set for release on April 5th, 2013 via Napalm Records.

The track listing for the 2CD release is as follows:

CD 1:

1. Intro MMXII
2. Veitstanz
3. Der letzte Spielmann (Akustik Version)
4. La ride
5. Salomé (Akustik Version)
6. Charybdis
7. Pirates' Life
8. Scylla
9. Russe
10. Nach Jahr und Tag (Akustik Version)
11. Fiat Lux (Akustik Version)

CD 2:

1. Prometheus
2. Eulenspiegel (Akustik Version)
3. Saltatio Mortis MMXII
4. Saltarello
5. La jumente de Michao (Akustik Version)
6. Wieder unterwegs (Akustik Version)
7. Nichts bleibt mehr
8. Herr Holger
9. Spielmannsschwur (Akustik Version)

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saltatio Mortis Posts Trailer For 'Manufactum III'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.