"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Radiance Posts Full New Album "Undying Diabolyca" Onlien For Streaming

"Undying Diabolyca," the debut album from Italian avant-garde/prog metal band Radiance, is available for streaming in its entirety at Bandcamp here or through the player below.

The album officially releases today in both digital and CD formats via My Kingdom Music. The "Undying Diabolyca" track listing is as follows:

1. Towards Doom
2. Another Way
3. Behind the Light
4. Storm
5. Reasonance
6. Whirl's Criterion
7. Le Poison à la Mode
8. Undying Diabolyca
9. Pulse of Awakening

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Radiance Posts Full New Album For Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.