"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lost Society Streaming Full New Album "Fast Loud Death"

Lost Society has teamed up with Metal Hammer to stream the full new album "Fast Loud Death," which drops on March 15th (EU), March 18th (UK), and April 2nd (US) via Nuclear Blast Records.

Give the entire album a listen at this location. The track listing is as follows:

01. N.W.L.
02. Trash All Over You
03. E.A.G.
04. KILL (Those Who Oppose Me)
05. Bitch, Out’ My Way
06. Fast Loud Death
07. Lead Through The Head
08. Diary Of A Thrashman
09. Toxic Avenger
10. This Is Me
11. Braindead Metalhead
12. Piss Out My Ass
13. Fatal Anoxia


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lost Society Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.