"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Facebreaker Reveals New Album "Dedicated To The Flesh" Track Listing

Swedish death metal steamhammer Facebreaker has started recording for the successor to latest assault "Infected" (2010). The album is entitled "Dedicated To The Flesh" and planned for release in May/June 2013.

Last year Facebreaker released a deadly foretaste of what’s to come in the form of the “Zombie God” EP. Some last copies of the strictly limited 7” Single (666 copies) are still available at the Cyclone Empire label shop right here.

The track listing for upcoming new album "Dedicated To The Flesh" will be as follows:

01. Meat Freak
02. Dedicated To The Flesh
03. Catacomb
04. Zombie Flesh Cult
05. Mutilator
06. Nuclear Outbreak
07. Hellmaster
08. Carving For Brains
09. Swarm Of Zombies
10. Legions Of Doom
11. World Cremation
12. Tomb Of The Hungry Dead

Catch Facebreaker live on these dates:

25/04/2013: Hamburg, Germany @ Bambi Galore
26/04/2013: Berlin, Germany @ K17
27/04/2013: Erfurt, Germany @ From Hell
28/04/2013: Dresden, Germany @ Chemiefabrik
10/05/2013: Stockholm, Sweden @ Stockholm Death Feast

 photo faccov_zpsc5b11a99.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Facebreaker Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.