"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Studio Report #4 For "Circle" Posted By Amorphis

Amorphis posted the four in studio report for the band's upcoming new LP "Circle." The album is set for release on April 19, 2013 (EU), April 22, 2013 (UK) and April 30, 2013 (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "Circle" is as follows:

1. Shades of Gray
2. Mission
3. The Wanderer
4. Narrow Path
5. Hopeless Days (streaming here)
6. Nightbird’s Song
7. Into the Abyss
8. Enchanted by the Moon
9. A New Day
10. Dead Man’s Dream (Bonus Track)

Check out the video report here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amorphis Posts Video Studio Report #4"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.