"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chaostar Posts Trailer For New Album "Anomima"

Chaostar, the dark neo-classical band led by Septicflesh guitarist Christos Antoniou, will release the "Anomima" album on May 10th (May 14th in North America). The limited edition will come with a bonus DVD entitled "Anomimata."

Check out a trailer for the album below. The cover artwork and track listing of "Anomima" will be unveiled soon. Chaostar's current lineup is as follows:

Christos Antoniou: Composer / Synths
Androniki Skoula: Vocals
Fotis Benardo: Percussion
George Diamandopoulos: Traditional instruments
Charalampos Paritsis: Electric violin
John Thermos: Synths

As was previously announced, "Anomima" will feature guest appearances by Morbid Angel frontman David Vincent and Moonspell singer Fernando Ribeiro.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Chaostar Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.