"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edge Of Attack Streaming Full New Self-Titled Album

Photo of Edge Of Attack

Band Photo: Edge Of Attack (?)

Grande Prairie, AB power/thrash five-piece Edge of Attack is now exclusively streaming the band's debut self-titled album on SMNNews.com before its official release on Tuesday, February 19th via Halifax metal label Spread The Metal Records. Check out the full stream right here.

You can check out our review of the at this location, or watch the previously posted music video for "In Hell" below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. In Hell 4:36
2. The Haunting 5:08
3. Demon (Of The Northern Seas) feat. Ivan Giannini 5:04
4. Take Me Alive 4:24
5. In The Night 4:27
6. Edge Of Attack 5:07
7. Rise Above 5:55
8. Forever 3:46
9. The Damned feat. Ryan Bovaird 6:01
10. Set The World Aflame feat. PelleK 8:29

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edge Of Attack Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.