"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mortillery Posts New Album "Origins Of Extinction" Preview

Thrash act Mortillery will release the band's sophomore LP "Origins of Extinction" on February 22nd, 2013 via Napalm Records. A teaser clip featuring samples from all tracks on the album can now be heard below.

The track listing for "Origins of Extinction" is:

1. Battle March
2. No Way Out
3. Cease to Exist
4. Creature Possessor
5. Seen in Death
6. Feed the Fire
7. The Hunter's Lair
8. F.O.A.D.
9. Maniac
10. Sunday Morning Slasher

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mortillery Posts New Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.