"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Replica" Posted By Heavatar

German modern power metal act Heavatar, the new project from Van Canto mastermind Stefan Schmidt and Ex-Stratovarius drummer Jorg Michael, posted a new music video for the track "Replica." The song appears on the debut LP "Opus I - All My Kingdoms," which is scheduled for release on February 22, 2013 through Napalm Records.

The track listing for "Opus I - All My Kingdoms" is:

1. Replica
2. Abracadabra
3. All My Kingdoms
4. Elysium At Dawn
5. Long Way Home
6. Born to Fly
7. Luna! Luna!
8. The Look Above
9. To the Metal

Check out "Replica":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Heavatar Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.