"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track-By-Track Video, Pt. I For New LP "The Living Infinite" Posted By Soilwork

Photo of Soilwork

Band Photo: Soilwork (?)

Swedish melodic death metal act Soilwork posted the first installment in a series of track-by-track videos for the upcoming double album release "The Living Infinite." The video features vocalist Björn "Speed" Strid and bassist Ola Flink talking about the first CD of the release.

The album is set for release on March 1st (EU), March 4th (UK) and March 5th, 2013 (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records. The track listing for "The Living Infinite" is:

Disc 1:

1. Spectrum of Eternity (streaming here)
2. Memories Confined
3. This Momentary Bliss (streaming here)
4. Tongue
5. The Living Infinite I
6. Let the First Wave Rise
7. Vesta
8. Realm of the Wasted
9. The Windswept Mercy
10. Whispers and Lights

Disc 2:

1. Entering Aeons
2. Long Live the Misanthrope
3. Drowning With Silence
4. Antidotes in Passing
5. Leech
6. The Living Infinite II
7. Loyal Shadow
8. Rise Above the Sentiment (see music video)
9. Parasite Blues
10. Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard

Check out part one of the track-by-track videos here:

The band also posted a second preview clip, which can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Soilwork Posts Track-By-Track Video, Pt. I"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.