"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Batillus Streaming New Song, "Concrete"

Batillus will release new album "Concrete Sustain" this coming March 19th, 2013. The band has now posted the opening track from the album online for streaming. Check out the song via Pitchfork.com here.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Concrete
2. Cast
3. Beset
4. Mirrors
5. Rust
6. Thorns

photo batillcov_zpsf2cfd26c.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Batillus Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.