"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Forever Awaits Streaming Full "Vicisviators" EP Online

Alabama act Forever Awaits has posted the band's full "Vicisviators" EP online, which can be heard via Bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. In The Beginning 00:48
2. Nameless 03:12
3. The Hourglass 02:36
4. Ganymede Elegy 04:03

Forever Awaits consists of:

Adam Hendrix - Guitars
Matt Bacon - Guitars
Scott Belcher- Drums
Taylor Simonton- Bass
Ryan Scene - Vocals

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Forever Awaits Streaming Full EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.