"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Synesis Absorption Reveals New Album Artwork

Synesis Absorption has revealed the artwork for the band's new release, which was created by Eliran Kantor and can be viewed below. For more info on the band, head over to Facebook here. Synesis Absorption is:

Robbert Kok (Disavowed) - Vocals
Miloš Batocanin (Disdained) - Guitars/Vocals
Steve Di Giorgio (Sadus) - Bass
Michael Smith (Suffocation) - Drums

 photo synesisabsorpt_zpsbe40197f.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Synesis Absorption Reveals Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.