"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New LP "Embraced By Fire" Posted By Wolfchant

German pagan metal warriors Wolfchant have posted a preview clip for the band's upcoming fifth studio LP entitled "Embraced By Fire," the first release for NoiseArt Records. The album is set for release on March 1, 2013. The release will include the band's legendary 2005 debut album "Bloody Tales Of Disgraced Lands" as a bonus CD.

The track list for "Embraced By Fire" is:

1. Intro
2. Embraced by Fire
3. Element
4. Turning into Red
5. Einsame Wacht
6. Autumns Breath
7. Freier Geist
8. Winters Triumph

Check out the preview clip here:

The band is set to embark on the Paganfest Europe tour with Alestorm, Arkona, Thyrfing and Ex Deo with Wolfchant and Varg (on special extended shows).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolfchant Posts 'Embraced By Fire' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.