"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second Preview Clip For Debut LP "Mask Of Lies" Posted By MindMaze

Photo of MindMaze

Band Photo: MindMaze (?)

Pennsylvania's MindMaze posted a second in a series of preview clips for the band's debut LP "Mask of Lies." The second clip focuses the tracks 4-6 of the album. "Mask of Lies" will be self-released by the band on February 17, 2013. More info on the band and the release can be found at the Official Facebook Page.

The first trailer can be heard over at this location.

The track listing for "Mask of Lies" is as follows:

1. Never Look Back
2. Breaking the Chains
3. This Holy War (streaming at this location)
4. Cosmic Overture
5. Fading Skies
6. Mask of Lies
7. Dark City
8. Remember
9. Destiny Calls

Check out the latest preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "MindMaze Posts Second Preview Clip For Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.