"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Logic Of Denial Reveals Second Album Details

Italian death metal band Logic of Denial has joined forces with Comatose Music for the February 12th release of "Atonement." After performing at the renowned Neurotic Deathfest (NL) and recording the two track promo "Incipit of Abhorrence" in 2011, Logic Of Denial finally unleashes its second full length album titled "Atonement." Mastered at the mighty Hertz Studios and thematically focused on the fields of expiation and catharsis, this album features eleven tracks of blasting death metal brutality. The tracklisting and cover art of "Atonement" is featured below.

1. Reek of Perpetual Infamy
2. Weeping Upon Repugnance
3. Behold the Throne of Torture
4. Vile Blessing Prelude
5. The Ravenous Patterns (of Oblivion)
6. Sepsis
7. Catharsis Through Ungodly Annihilation
8. Apocrypha
9. Oracles of Iniquity
10. Ecthra
11. Despondency

 photo Logic-of-Denial---Atonement-CC_zpsad51bc57.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Logic Of Denial Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.