"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "This Holy War" Streaming From MindMaze

Photo of MindMaze

Band Photo: MindMaze (?)

Allentown, Pennsylvania act MindMaze is streaming the new track "This Holy War." The song appears on the band's debut LP "Mask of Lies," which will be self-released by the band on February 17, 2013. MindMaze was formerly known as Necromance and last released an EP entitled "Never Look Back" under the moniker in 2009. Vocalist Sarah Teets is formerly of the Florida band Alexandria.

The track listing for "Mask of Lies" is as follows:

1. Never Look Back
2. Breaking the Chains
3. This Holy War
4. Cosmic Overture
5. Fading Skies
6. Mask of Lies
7. Dark City
8. Remember
9. Destiny Calls

Check out "This Holy War" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "MindMaze Streaming New Track 'This Holy War'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.