"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New LP "Magic Chaos Psychedelia" Available From Enshadowed

Greek black metal anarchists Enshadowed posted a preview clip for the upcoming third LP "Magic Chaos Psychedelia." The album is set for release on February 19, 2013 through Pulverized Records, marking the band's first full length release since "Intensity" was issued in 2003 through Black Lotus Records.

The track listing for "Magic Chaos Psychedelia" is as follows:

1. Stary Throne of It
2. Is Venit Ex Abyssus
3. Black Holes, Death Planets
4. The Scenario
5. Surrealistic Shade of Color Black
6. Dethroned
7. Inner Psy-Trip
8. The Dual Hypostasis of Nihil
9. Magic Chaos Psychedelia

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enshadowed Posts 'Magic Chaos Psychedelia' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.