"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of Debut LP "Grip Of The Dead" Available From Necrocurse

Swedish death metal act Necrocurse, featuring Nifelheim vocalist Hellbutcher, have posted a preview video for the debut LP "Grip of the Dead." The album is expected to drop early this year through Pulverized Records, though the exact date has not yet been set.

The planned vinyl version for "Grip of the Dead" will be a joint collaboration between Blood Harvest Records and To The Death Records, which will include a bonus track in the form of a re-recorded version of the track "Souls Of A Thousand Funerals," from the "Shape of Death" MCD.

1. Preludium Of Devastation
2. Necrocurse
3. Rotten In The Dark (streaming over here)
4. The Devil Cobra
5. Ripping Darkness (The Destroyer)
6. Death Metal Rebels
7. Morbid Maniacs
8. Speed To The Grave
9. Grip Of The Dead
10. Coffin Breakers
11. Infernal Rebellion

Check out the preview video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrocurse Posts 'Grip Of The Dead' Preview Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.