"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip From New Track "Diamond Blade" Posted By Circle II Circle

Circle II Circle, featuring former Savatage vocalist Zak Stevens, posted a preview clip for the track "Diamond Blade." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "Seasons Will Fall," which is scheduled for release through Armoury Records, in conjunction with Hamburg, Germany-based earMUSIC, on January 25, 2013 (EU) and January 29, 2013 (North America).

The track listing for "Seasons Will Fall" is as follows:

1. Diamond Blade
2. Without a Sound
3. Killing Death
4. Epiphany
5. End of Emotion
6. Dreams That Never Die
7. Seasons Will Fall
8. Never Gonna Stop
9. Isolation
10. Sweet Despair
11. Downshot
12. Only Yesterday

Check out the "Diamond Blade" preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Circle II Circle Posts 'Diamond Blade' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.