"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rotten Sound Streaming New Song "Peace" Online

Photo of Rotten Sound

Band Photo: Rotten Sound (?)

Finnish grindcore maniacs Rotten Sound have released another new track, entitled “Peace,” from their upcoming six song EP "Species At War." Check out "Peace" via MetalSucks.net here.

The album was self-recorded at Nordic Audio Labs earlier this summer and mixed / mastered by drummer Sami Latva at Latva Studios. The EP will see a release on January 22nd via Relapse Records in North America on CD/LP/Digital.

A previously released lyric video for the song “Salvation” can also be viewed at this location. The track listing for "Species At War" is:

1. Cause
2. The Game
3. War
4. The Solution
5. Salvation
6. Peace

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rotten Sound Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.