"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seduce The Heaven Reveals Details On New Album "Field Of Dreams"

Athens based metal act Seduce The Heaven will release debut album "Field of Dreams" on January 15th, 2013 with pre-orders available at this location. You can also check out a music video for the track "Illusive Light" below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

01. Reflection
02. Walls Of Oblivion
03. Leave Me Alone
04. Field Of Dreams
05. Illusive Light
06. Falling
07. Ignorance
08. Helpless Mind
09. Baseless Addiction
10. In Close Distance


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seduce The Heaven Reveals New Album Info"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.