"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eclipse Prophecy Streaming New Song "The Shattered Mirror"

Eclipse Prophecy (founded in 2004 as "Eclipse" and changing names in 2009) has revealed the track listing for the new full-length album "Days of Judgment," which can be viewed below. The album's 10th track "The Shattered Mirror" features a guest appearance by Patrick Loisel of Augury and can be heard through the band's Facebook page here.

1. Animus Ara
2. Under Shadow's Veil
3. Through The Storm
4. Circle Of Torments
5. A Dying World
6. Labyrinth Of Sanity
7. Days Of Judgement
8. Legions Of The Cross
9. Inferno
10. The Shattered Mirror


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eclipse Prophecy Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.