"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Mesmerized By Fire" Streaming By Enforcer

Swedish speed metal act Enforcer is streaming the new track "Mesmerized By Fire." The song appears on the band's forthcoming release "Death By Fire," which is scheduled for release on February 1, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.

The track list for "Death By Fire" is as follows:

1. Bells Of Hades
2. Death Rides This Night
3. Run For Your Life
4. Mesmerized By Fire
5. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare
6. Crystal Suite
7. Sacrificed
8. Silent Hour / The Conjugation
9. Satan

Check out "Mesmerized By Fire" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Enforcer Streaming New Track 'Mesmerized By Fire'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.