"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Denouncement Pyre Posts Teaser For New Album "Almighty Arcanum"

Denouncement Pyre has revealed a teaser preview for forthcoming album "Almighty Arcanum," set for international release on January 22nd through Hells Headbangers on both CD and LP formats. Check out the clip below.

After 10 years of underground darkness, Denouncement Pyre continue the band's ascent up the throne of Luciferian supremacy with "Almighty Arcanum." The Aussie veterans' second full-length, which follows the "World Cremation" debut is a veritable abyss of fiery, blackened death metal, but now sharper and more focused than ever. The track listing for "Almighty Arcanum" is as follows:

1. Intro: Breath of Tehom
2. An Extension of the Void
3. Almighty Arcanum
4. He Who Conquers All
5. The Deceiver
6. Drakon: All Is One
7. Circle of Serpents
8. Darkness Manifest
9. The Redeemer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Denouncement Pyre Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.