"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeon Zen Releases New Music Video For "Divinity"

English metallers Aeon Zen are back with their latest opus entitled "Enigma," which is a concept album featuring nine continuous tracks showing the strengths of the band, as well as two bonus tracks. "Enigma" will be released January 22nd, 2013 on Nightmare Records. The album is available for pre-order through the Nightmare Records website.

Today Aeon Zen is excited to share a new video with the masses. Check out the video for "Divinity" in the player below. Aeon Zen's founder Rich Hinks says of the new video:

"Divinity shows a whole new side to Aeon Zen. There's still all the elements that make it an Aeon Zen song, but there's a ton more energy and heaviness, and even more technicality than we've ever put on a record before. Our goal for this track was to make a song that grabs you by the balls and doesn't let up until the final blow."

The new album's track listing is:

1. Enter the Enigma
2. Artificial Soul
3. Divinity
4. Seven Hills
5. Warning
6. Turned to Ash
7. Still Human
8. Eternal Snow
9. Downfall
10. Survival (Bonus Track)
11. Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeon Zen Releases 'Divinity' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.