"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hatebreed's Jamey Jasta To Host Chat With Fans On December 19th

Photo of Hatebreed

Band Photo: Hatebreed (?)

Jamey Jasta, frontman of New Haven, Connecticut-based act Hatebreed, will answer fan questions in an exclusive online video chat this coming Wednesday, December 19th. Everyone using Facebook or Twitter can log in via their accounts and participate.

The fan chat will start at 16.00 CET (10am EST / 3pm UK time) over at this location.

Hatebreed's new album "The Divinity Of Purpose" will be released on January 25th, 2013 via Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders for both CD and vinyl editions are available over here.

Hatebreed's upcoming tour dates are:

10.01. D Berlin – Astra
11.01. B Lint - Eurocam Media Center
12.01. D Oberhausen – Turbinenhalle
13.01. F Paris – Bataclan
14.01. D Saarbrücken – Garage
15.01. D Wiesbaden – Schlachthof
16.01. D Hamburg – Docks
17.01. D Stuttgart – LKA
18.01. D Lichtenfels – Stadthalle
19.01. D Dresden - Even Werk
20.01. NL Tilburg – O13

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


1 Comment on "Hatebreed To Host Chat With Fans"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cr4wf0rdTxJ1ng0J4ng0's avatar

Member

Announcer - Caller number one! You're on the air live with Hatebreed!

Caller - *cricket noises*

# Dec 14, 2012 @ 10:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.