"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Astaroth Posts New Music Video For "Nero's Fire"

Reunited Italian heavy metal pioneers Astaroth have unveiled their "Nero's Fire" video in support of forthcoming first ever full-length release, "The End of Silence," which is due out December 21st through She Wolf Records. The clip can be seen below.

Produced by the band's bassist Saverio 'Shining' Principini and engineered by Michael Tacci in Los Angeles, "The End of Silence" marks the band's first new recorded output since the 1985 cult classic "The Long Loud Silence" mini-LP. The album reunites original members Principini, guitarist Max Cipicchia and drummer Jan D'Amore, with American born newcomer Ace Alexander handling vocal duties in place of original frontman Bob Cattani.

"The End of Silence" track listing is:

01. My Sleeping Beauty
02. Dilemma
03. Nero's Fire
04. Apocalypse in the Living Room
05. The Siren Song
06. Dreams Die First
07. Stand or Fall Together
08. In Spite of Destiny
09. Mystic As Tarot
10. Chainless Slaves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astaroth Posts 'Nero's Fire' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.