"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hacktivist Releases New Self-Titled Music Video

Djent/hip hop act Hacktivist has posted a new self-titled music video online, which can be viewed below and comes off the band's also self-titled EP. The previously posted "Unlike Us" video is also available at this location, and the "Hactivist" track listing is:

1. New Age 01:57
2. Unlike Us 03:17
3. Blades 04:29
4. Hacktivist 03:37
5. Cold Shoulders 05:38

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hacktivist Releases Self-Titled Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.