"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mortiferous Scorn Offering New Album "Mental Anarchy" For Download

Mortiferous Scorn's new ten track album "Mental Anarchy" is now available online to download for free via Facebook here. The artwork is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Mental Anarchy
2. Bottom Feeder
3. Devolution
4. Living Casualty
5. Frozen
6. Domain
7. Misery Stained
8. Hollow Deity
9. The Joker Effect
10. Suspentia


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mortiferous Scorn Offering New Album For Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.