"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cult Of Luna Reveals Track Listing For New Album "Vertikal"

Cult Of Luna will release the new album ”Vertikal” this coming January 29th worldwide (excluding North America) and January 25th in Germany and Austria. Now Cult Of Luna has reveal the track list for the upcoming album, which is available below.

In addition to the regular CD, there will be also be a limited edition of “Vertikal” including one bonus track, and a vinyl version will be available through Back On Black.

1. The One
2. I: The Weapon
3. Vicarious Redemption
4.The Sweep
5. Synchronicity
6. Mute Departure
7. Disharmonia
8. In Awe Of
9. Passing Through
Bonus Track LTD Edition only*
10. *The Flow Reversed


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cult Of Luna Reveals 'Vertikal' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.