"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Atlantis Chronicles Posts Lyric Video For "Echoes Of Silence"

Atlantis Chronicles recently inked a deal with Coroner Records, and now the band has posted new lyric video online for "Echoes Of Silence." Check out the video below. "Echoes of Silence" comes off the band's forthcoming album "Ten Miles Underwater," due for release next year. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Enter The Bathysphere...
2. ... And Embrace The Abyss
3. Echoes Of Silence
4. Thousands Carybdea
5. Homocene
6. Ten Miles Underwater
7. L’Ivresse Des Profondeurs
8. Architeuthis Dux
9. Tales Of Atlantis
10. Stomias Boa
11. Behold Kraken
12. William Beebe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atlantis Chronicles Posts Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.