"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teksuo Signs With Murdered Music/Coroner Records To Release "Thrênos"

Spanish modern metallers Teksuo haved signed with Murdered Music for the release of their second album entitled "Thrênos," which will be distributed worldwide via Coroner Records on December 3rd, 2012. The track listing is as follows:

1. Pillars Of Creation
2. Toxic Legacy
3. Redshift
4. Magnetic Monster
5. Pray For Your Remorse
6. Hosting The Sadness
7. For You
8. Gerion
9. Symmetry Of Chaos
10. Rising Tide
11. Alien Syndrome
12. The Black Door


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Teksuo Signs With Murdered Music/Coroner Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.