"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theologian Streaming New Album "The Chasms Of My Heart" Online

Ambient/drone act Theologian has posted the band's new album "The Chasms of My Heart" online, which can be heard below or over at the Crucial Blast bandcamp page. The track listing is:

1. Abandon All Hope 14:37
2. Starvation Is A Legitimate Weapon Of War 04:39
3. My Body Is Made Of Ash...I Live As Ash 11:30
4. We Can't All Be Victims 10:00
5. I Don't Exist 08:34
6. Bed Of Maggots 08:15
7. The Chasms Of My Heart 08:20
8. Every Road Leads To Abandonment 13:02

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theologian Streaming New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.