"some music was meant to stay underground..."

5 Star Grave Recruits New Drummer Roberto Gaia

Italy's 5 Star Grave has checked in with the following announcement about recruiting a new drummer:

"Ladies & gents, please welcome our brand new drummer: Mr. Roberto Gaia!

"From now on he'll be the engine of our roaring hearse, to find out more about him and his awesome drumming check his official website right here. New live shows coming soon, stay spooky!"

5 Star Grave released new album "Drugstore Hell" earlier this year through Massacre Records. The album's track listing is:

1. Terminal Bedroom
2. Death Put a Smile on My Face
3. Love Affair With the Beast
4. Daddy
5. Death Times Eleven
6. No Devil Lived on
7. Dead Girls Don't Say No
8. Boy A
9. If
10. When the Lights Go Out
11. Lemmings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "5 Star Grave Recruits New Drummer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.