"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rage Nucleaire Streaming Entire New Album "Unrelenting Fucking Hatred"

Photo of Rage Nucleaire

Band Photo: Rage Nucleaire (?)

Rage Nucleaire has teamed up with SMN News to stream the band's full new album "Unrelenting Fucking Hatred" online. Check out the song "Violence Is Golden" in the player below, or stream the full album over at this location.

Propelled by the vocals of former Cryptopsy frontman Lord Worm, "Unrelenting Fucking Hatred," has been scheduled for a November 6th release in North America. The track listing is:

1. Violence Is Golden
2. Hunt With Murderworms, Sculpt With Flies
3. The Gift Of The Furnace
4. Fields Of The Crucified
5. Endziel
6. The Sorrow Children At Mourningside
7. 30 Seconds In The Killhouse
8. Unrelenting Fucking Hatred
9. The Gallows And The Black Coffin
10. The Feeding Habits Of Homo Horriblis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rage Nucleaire Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.