"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Lineup Of Masterplan To Be Revealed On November 5

German melodic metal act Masterplan announced that on Monday, November 5, 2012, the band will unveil its new lineup. The official announcement reads:

"Melodic Metal heroes Masterplan have set next Monday, November 5th, to announce their new line-up. So there's a lot of room for speculations until then..."

The lineup on the latest release "Time to Be King" (2010) was:

Jørn Lande (Vocals) (Allen/Lande & Jorn)
Mike Terrana (Drums) (Axel Rudi Pell/Tarja)
Axel Mackenrott (Keyboards) (Ex-Beautiful Sin)
Jan-Sören Eckert (Bass) (Grimmark/Iron Savior)
Roland Grapow (Guitars) (Ex-Helloween)

Earlier this year, the band welcomed Martin "Marthus" Skaroupka (Cradle of Filth/Inner Fear) as new drummer, however, Monday's announcement will tell all about the status of every band member.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Masterplan To Reveal New Lineup On November 5"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.