"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cover Art And Track List Of Debut LP "The Future Started Yesterday" Unveiled By Graven Image

Photo of Graven Image

Band Photo: Graven Image (?)

Connecticut metal act Graven Image announced that the band's debut release will be entitled "The Future Started Yesterday," and is scheduled to be released on December 15, 2012 as part of a scheduled performance at Cook's Cafe in Naugatuck, CT (with Endtime Illusion, Our Own Destruction and the debut live performance of Fear Apparent).

"The Future Started Yesterday" was recorded in October 2012 at Vision Recording Studios and was produced by David Vignola and Graven Image. The cover art (shown below) was created by vocalist Martin O'Brien (concept by O'Brien and guitarist Paul Coleman).

The band also recently added new guitarist Scott Williams, who joined the band after the recent breakup of Agrippa93.

The track listing for "The Future Started Yesterday" is as follows:

1. One Mistake
2. Far Away
3. No Atheist in a Foxhole
4. Twisted And Broken
5. Demons
6. The Other Side
7. 1600 Deception Avenue
8. World of Decay
9. The Future Started Yesterday

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Graven Image Unveil Cover Art And Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.